15th December 2023

Ahriman: Undying and The Dead Kingdom Announced

Ahriman: Undying, the fifth book in the Ahriman series, and The Dead Kingdom, the second Cado Ezechiar book have been announced.

The Ahirman series is set in the wildly popular universe of Warhammer 40,000 and follows a sorcerer trying to undo his past mistakes while beset by daemons, dark gods, and his own hubris.

Cado Ezechiar is a vagabond vampire in the world of Warhammer: Age of Sigmar who is walking a narrow path between nobility and towards hoped for redemption and vengeance.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For Exclusive Content and Updates

Sign up to my mailing list

Sign Up